Celebrity Cos-play

Big thanks to my sister for making me aware of this.  It turns Capcom have something chilling planned for lunatic dictator and world famous psycho crusher advocate M Bison in Super Streetfighter IV.   It would appear that in a move to make him even more disturbing to players designers are playing with the idea of making him look like B-celebrity pop-mime-ist Cheryl Cole!

I wouldn’t have believed it either had I not seen this shocking production photograph.

Bison as he appeared in SFIV
Bison as he appeared in SFIV
...and how he'll look in SSFIV.
...and how he'll look in SSFIV.

Yup, I’m scared too.

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Cos-play

  1. Ado

    I would say “What was she thinking?” but I think it’s clear both she and the majority of the audience were not (and probably never will). Thanks for putting your finger right on the description of her that was on the tip of my tounge.

    Like

Leave a Reply

